Sermons

Sermons

To LISTEN ONLY, click on the PLAY icon next to each title. To WATCH the video, click on the title itself or the VIDEO icon on the right.

Video prior to January, 2013, click HERE.

 

Displaying 26 - 50 of 1799

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 70 71 72


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
05/08/22 Sunday Evening Worship Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
05/04/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young 05-04-22 Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
05/01/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class 05/1/2022 Kyle Goodwin Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class
05/01/22 Sunday Morning Worship 5/1/2022 Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
05/01/22 Sunday Evening Worship 5/1/2022 Rick Byrd Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
04/27/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young 04-27-22 Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
04/24/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class 4-24-22 Kyle Goodwin Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class
04/24/22 Sunday Morning Service-4-24-22 Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
04/20/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young 04-20-22 Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
04/17/22 Sunday Morning Bible Study - 4.17.2022 (Kyle Goodwin) Kyle Goodwin Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class
04/17/22 Sunday AM Worship - 4.17.2022 (Kyle Goodwin) Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
04/17/22 Sunday PM Worship - 4.17.2022 (Scott Young) Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
04/17/22 Sunday Worship -4-17-22 Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
04/13/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young 04-13-23 Scott Young Sermon N/A Wed Bible Study
04/10/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class 4/10/22 Kyle Goodwin Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class
04/06/22 Wednesday Night Bible Study - 4.6.2022 (Scott Young) Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
04/03/22 Sunday Morning Bible Study - 4.3.2022 (Kyle Goodwin) Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun Bible Class
04/03/22 Sunday AM Worship - 4.3.2022 (Elders) Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
04/03/22 Sunday PM Worship - 4.3.2022 (Kyle Goodwin) Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
03/30/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young 03-30-22 Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
03/27/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class 03/27/22 Kyle Goodwin Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class
03/27/22 Sunday Morning Worship 3/27/2022 Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
03/27/22 Sunday Evening Worship - 3/27/22 Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
03/23/22 Wednesday Night Bible Study - 3.23.2022 (Scott Young) Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
03/20/22 Sunday Morning Bible Study - 3.20.2022 (Kyle Goodwin) Kyle Goodwin Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class

Displaying 26 - 50 of 1799

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 70 71 72


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.