Sermons

Sermons

To LISTEN ONLY, click on the PLAY icon next to each title. To WATCH the video, click on the title itself or the VIDEO icon on the right.

Video prior to January, 2013, click HERE.

 

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1850

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 72 73 74


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
10/02/22 Sunday Evening Worship Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
10/02/22 Sunday Morning Worship Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
10/02/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun Bible Class
09/25/22 Sunday Evening Worship Don Truex Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
09/25/22 Sunday Morning Worship Don Truex Sermon N/A Gospel Meeting
09/25/22 Gospel Meeting-Lesson 1 Don Truex Gospel Meeting N/A Sun Bible Class
09/21/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Kyle Goodwin Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
09/18/22 Sunday Evening Worship Andrew Romine Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
09/18/22 Sunday Morning Worship Paul Nerland Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
09/18/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class Steve Byrd Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class
09/14/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
09/07/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
09/04/22 Sunday Evening Worship Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
09/04/22 Sunday Morning Worship Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
09/04/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class Scott Young Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class
08/31/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
08/28/22 Sunday Evening Worship Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
08/28/22 Sunday Morning Worship Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
08/28/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class Scott Young Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Class
08/24/22 Wednesday Bible Study: Scott Young Scott Young Bible Class N/A Wed Bible Study
08/21/22 Sunday Evening Worship Scott Young Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
08/21/22 Sunday Morning Worship Kyle Goodwin Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship
08/21/22 Sunday Morning Bible Class Scott Young Bible Class N/A Sun Bible Study
08/14/22 Sunday Evening Worship Max Dawson Sermon N/A Sun PM Worship
08/14/22 Sunday Morning Worship Max Dawson Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1850

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 72 73 74


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.